FEEDBACK FROM REAL HOMEOWNERS

09-12-19

Review by Cat U. in San Jose, CA

Christina of Res.Bath.came out to do an initial estimate for re-glazing of two white bathtubs (each 22yrs old). Received fair price quote. Booked Res.Bath for next available appnt which turned out to be on a Labor Day Monday!!! Ray showed up. He assessed both tubs which aside from an entrenched drain stain had little wear/tear. Instead, he recommended an alternative solution which was more affordable. In lieu of a total reglazing, Ray did a "spot" buffing, repair, reglaze in both tubs which made both our tubs look sparking new!!! He explained the proper cleaning products to use in order to preserve the warranty. We were impressed with Ray's knowledge, his service, his integrity, and professional service. Thank you!

8-17-19

Review by Ed F. in Morgan Hill, CA

In an earlier review, I erred, confusing Residential Bath's work with another vendor as part of the same project. Residential Bath was exceptional. The work was prompt, clean and highly effective. The shower pan is easily as good as when it was new. After nearly one and one-half years, the product is holding up well. I highly recommend their product and work for an effective, price-favorable resolution to worn shower pans.

5-28-19

Review by Ravi S. in San Ramon, CA

Professional, reasonable price. Neatly done.

5-23-19

Review by Ed F. in Morgan Hill, CA

This resurfacing involved all three bathroom counters and the tub surround in the master bathroom. The work was completed in one day-a prodiguous effort that we greatly appreciated. Extensive masking, draping and sealing prevented most over-spray during the installation process. Nonetheless, overspray did occur and, since the product has to be allowed to cure, we were not aware of the areas that received the final coating. Now, that coating cannot be removed from tub and shower walls and fixtures. The final surface does have particles of dust embedded into the coating. There was one are of "puddling" that cannot fully rub out. The color and pattern achieved the appearance as planned. My wife is satisfied, but I more carefully scrutinized the outcome. If a person only has one area that can be resurfaced easily in one day, the outcome might be perfect.

5-12-19

Review by Louis S. in Oakland, CA

They were punctual, friendly and careful not to cause any damage to our home.

4-18-19

Review by Linda M. in Redwood City, CA

Very professional. Ray came back a second time to smooth out the tub. It looks and feels great. I would recommend this company.

2-5-19

Review by April S. in Mountain View, CA

Very professional and detail oriented. Very clean, do not leave a mess behind. Bathrooms are now beautiful!

11-24-18

Review by Lana F. in San Jose, CA

Rae did a wonderful job! bathtub looks like new.

11-22-18

Review by Al C. in San Jose, CA

He cared about doing the job right. His staff was great also.

10-13-18

Review by Bill M. in San Leandro, CA

On time,professional. Good work practice.

10-8-18

Review by Alexei S. in Sunnyvale, CA

The job was done on time with excellent quality. Saved me a lot of money. 

7-9-18

Review by Judy C. in San Mateo, CA

Very thorough, on time. The boss came back the second day to check it out and decided it wasn't up to his liking. They came back in two days and did another coat. He came back the next day and was pleased. I then paid for the job. Professional all the way.

6-21-18

Review by Anu J. in Fremont, CA

Overall work done is satisfactory. There were minor work remained after day of work, which they responded on time and finished on time.

6-20-18

Review by Lourdes G. in Hayward, CA

Professional with a personal touch!

2-23-18

Review by Jane H. in Milpitas, CA

Awesome!!!!!! Hired them for one project and having them come back to do more projects for me!!

12-11-17

Review by Sally L. in Campbell, CA

Professional, timely and great work.

11-27-17

Review by Jacqueline J. in Los Altos, CA

They came on time and did a very good job!

9-23-17

Review by a Frank G. in San Ramon, CA

Did a good job. no problems.

8-11-17

Review by a homeowner. in San Leandro, CA

Workers were professionals.

7-25-17

Review by Jim B. in Los Gatos, CA

Very nice guy. Incredible work( and I was a former contractor- I know a professional job)

6-19-17

Review by Cheryl K. in Redwood City, CA

Rae was wonderful to work with. Very accommodating with regard to fitting into our schedule at short notice. We resurfaced our kitchen sink to coincide with our weekend away while the sink finish dried. Roberto, the technician did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend this vendor and would not hesitate to call Rae again.

6-18-17

Review by a homeowner in Redwood City, CA

The contractor was able to accommodate request for work to be done on day of estimate. Excellent workmanship provided in a timely manner.

10-08-19

Review by Hubert L. in  Oakland, CA

Great quality of work, honest, straight forward, right on time, and get the work done right.

Residential Bath, Inc.

P.O. Box 11, San Jose, CA 95103

Tel: 408-401-4051

Email: info@resbath.com

 

CA License # 1007325

Hours of Operation

Mon:   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue:    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thur:   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri:       8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat:     By Appointment Only

Sun:    By Appointment Only

  • white G
  • white G maps
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Yelp Icon

© 2018 Residential Bath, Inc. Proudly created by FirstDaySocial.com